How to and where to buy Dedicated email lists – Opt in – Referred – Compliant

dedicated email listsGraph RAWRates, prices and costs for hundreds of lists for e- blasts – Opt in – Referred and Targeted email for selling products, services and Political Fundraising – See lists and rates here – or call 888-449-2526.
For consultation and help with your next email campaign
Information and tips on advertising or marketing with targeted and dedicated email lists, sometimes called referred email. Get rates, prices, costs, Open rates, Click through rates and CPM rates right here. These lists are proven to sell and great for conservative fundraising, Firearms issues, gun owners, Military veterans, conservative republicans, Survialists and patriotic Americans. Target thes fine people with a decent offer and a great product or service, and their brand loyalty towards the list source or owners will become immediately obvious to you bottom line! To advertise and market with dedicated email, call right now! 888-449-2526. See lists and prices below!

The most responsive email subscriber lists are now available in ways which will further increase your ROI!

Morning Alert is now over 300,000 active subscribers andgrowing!!!! Thanks to our exclusive articles and an extremely aggressive fundraising and petition campaigns, the list has continued to grow!

Included: ads and surveys on FoxNews, FoxNews.com, The Drudge Report, Google Ad Words, political donations, firearms sales, outside list surveys along with polls, convention sign-ups, book sales, outside list surveys, bumper sticker and merchandise sales, the below email lists have significantly added new subscribers. By continuing to limit the amount of daily sends the list(s) performance has been tremendous as we have, for the most part, eliminated subscriber fatigue.

________________________________________
________________________________________

Morning Alert (300,000 plus) this list is on fire!!!
www.morningalert.com

Retail: $25.00 CPM = $7,500.00
• New List with excellent response
• Demographic: Mainly male, affluent, investors, moderate to high net worth, college educated
• Ideal for: Direct Marketing, Fundraising, Advocacy, Financial Offerings.

________________________________________
________________________________________

Patriot Update NEW HOT list (425,000 plus) new subscribers added daily!!!
www.patriotupdate.com

Retail: $25.00 CPM = $10,625.00

• Demographic: Conservative, affluent, mainly male, median age 53, above-average income
• Suitable for: Fundraising; Advocacy; Investment Newsletters; Gold/Silver Investing

________________________________________
________________________________________

Our Friends of Freedom: (list size 325,000) new subscribers added daily!
www.OurFriendsOfFreedom.com

Retail: $30.00 cpm = $9,750.00
• Center for Individual Freedom List
• Demographic: Conservative, affluent, faith-based, patriotic, mainly male, upper income
• Suitable for: Investments; Fundraising; Email Acquisition; Immigration Reform

________________________________________
________________________________________

Last Resistance New Hot List (list size 400,000 plus) EXTREMLY SELECTIVE 3rd party deployments (need prior approval)
www.LastResistance.com

Retail: $20.00 cpm = $8,000.00

• Excellent List with Broad Scope
• Demographic: Conservative, affluent, faith-based, patriotic, mainly male, upper income
• Suitable for: Email Acquisitions; Investment Newsletter; Gold/Silver Investing; Direct Marketing

________________________________________
________________________________________

Freedom Outpost NEW HOT list (575,000 plus)
www.freedomoutpost.com

Retail: $20.00 CPM = $11,500.00

• Excellent List with Broad Scope
• Demographic: Conservative, affluent, faith-based, patriotic, mainly male, upper income
• Suitable for: Email Acquisitions; Investment Newsletter; Gold/Silver Investing; Direct Marketing

________________________________________
________________________________________

Conservative Byte: (list size 275,000 plus) new subscribers being added daily!
www.conservativebyte.com

Retail: $30.00 cpm = $8,250.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Tea Party Economist: (list size 110,000 plus)
www.teapartyeconomist.com

Retail: $40.00 cpm = $4,400.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Clash Daily (Doug Giles): (list size 100,000 plus)
www.clashdaily.com

Retail: $50.00 cpm = $5,000.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Political Outcast NEW HOT list (400,000 plus) POLITICAL EMAILS ONLY
www.PoliticalOutcast.com

Retail: $25.00 CPM = $10,000.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Girls Just Wanna Have Guns (Regis Giles): (list size 48,000 plus)
www.girlsjustwannahaveguns.com

Retail: $50.00 cpm = $2,400.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Conservative Community List Package: (list size 250,000 plus) This list is available for extremely selective/pre-approved 3rd party sends

Retail: $30 cpm = $6,600.00

** as of 12/01/2013, the package will consist of: GirlsJustWannaHaveGuns.com, JanMorgan.com,

JoeforAmerica.com, PatriotOutdoorNews.com, The Shark Tank (new addition), and TheBlackSphere.com.

**Same Html for the entire package, NO SPLITS ALLOWED

________________________________________
________________________________________

Kirk Cameron: (list size 160,000 plus) This list is available for extremely selective/pre-approved 3rd party sends
www.SavingOurFuture.com

Retail: $50 cpm = $8,000.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Eagle Rising NEW to the Market (225,000 plus) POLITICAL EMAILS ONLY!!
www.Eagle Rising.com

Retail: $30.00 CPM = $6,750.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Cowboy Byte NEW HOT list (175,000 plus) will again be available in June 2014
www.cowboybyte.com

Retail: $25.00 CPM = $4,375.00

________________________________________
________________________________________

Liberty Alliance NEW HOT list (325,000 plus) will be available in June 2014
www.LibertyAlliance.com

Retail: $25.00 CPM = $8,125.00

• Excellent List with Broad Scope
• Demographic: Conservative, affluent, faith-based, patriotic, mainly male, upper income
• Suitable for: Email Acquisitions; Investment Newsletter; Gold/Silver Investing; Direct Marketing
________________________________________
________________________________________
GOPUSA Powerful and effective list (1,000,000 subs)
Retail: $8.00 CPM=$8,000
• Available exclusively through Triathlon
• Large and broad-based list
• Demographic: Mainly male, college educated, patriotic, value voter focus
• >85% have taken action, purchased or donated online in the past 90 days
• Suitable for: Fundraising; petition signing; advocacy

Tea Party Patriots* The complete email list of Tea Party Patriots, the
nation’s largest and most influential grassroots Tea Party organization.
500,000 $12,000 All content is subject to list owner approval.

Right and Free* These email addresses are of conservative donors
and activists who have supported conservative issues in the last 18 months by signing a petition, taking a survey, or making a donation.
275,000 $6,000 – GOP Presidential* New to market, this list is composed of individuals who have made a donation or responded to a petition in
support of Republican presidential candidates since January of 2015.
350,000 $6,000 All content subject to list owner approval. American Energy
Alliance* These email addresses are of conservative donors
and activists who have supported a pro-free-market advocacy organization with a focus on energy independence and the development of America’s natural resources. 100,000 $2,400 All content is subject to list owner approval.
Guardian Fund* These email addresses are of conservative donors and activists who have supported a conservative PAC with a focus on military and veterans’ issues, minority candidates.
250,000 $3,000
Special Operations
Speaks PAC*
Donors and supporters of Special Operations Speaks, a political action committee that works to promote awareness of national security threats, a strong national
defense, and veterans looking to run for political office. 150,000 $2,400 All content
subject to list owner approval.
The Ampersand (formerly Smith & Wesson Forum)
Weekly email newsletter (all opt-in) focused on gun
hobbyists, gun rights issues, and news in the 2nd
Amendment community. Readers are 90% male, 85%
age 45+, 80% HHI of $50k+.
60,000 $2,400
Right to Bear Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Second Amendment issues. List is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged.
200,000 $3,000
2nd Amendment Insider
Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Second Amendment issues. List is majority male, age
50+, highly engaged.
200,000 $3,000
Survival Joe Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on survivalist and “prepper” communities. Outdoorsman and 2nd Amendment focus. List is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged.
150,000 $2,400
Tea Party Update Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Tea Party/government accountability/fiscal issues. List is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged.
250,000 $3,000
Preserve Freedom Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Tea Party/government accountability/fiscal issues. List is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged. 250,000 $3,000
Tea Party Bulletin Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Tea Party/government accountability/fiscal issues. List is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged. 250,000 $3,000
Conservatives United Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Tea Party/government accountability/fiscal issues. List is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged.
250,000 $3,000
Patriots and Politics
Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Tea Party/government accountability/fiscal issues. List
is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged.
250,000 $3,000
Liberty 24/7 Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Tea Party/government accountability/fiscal issues. List
is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged.
200,000 $2,400
Raise the Flag Daily email newsletter, all opt-in subscribers, with a focus
on Tea Party/government accountability/fiscal issues. List
is majority male, age 50+, highly engaged.
200,000 $2,400
One Nation PAC* These email addresses are of conservative donors
and activists who have supported conservative
candidates for office in the last 18 months.
80,000 $1,250
Secure and
Prosper*
These email addresses are of conservative donors
and activists who have supported conservative
causes, candidates, and organizations, particularly
those focused on immigration and border security.
Priced to move!
80,000 $

To buy e-blasts on conservative lists, call us today – 888-449-2526 – all lists are double and triple opt in – most are subscriber based.

How to advertise on the Top 100 Conservative Websites

Conservative web site graph RAW
Advertising costs, rates and pricing – For digital & display advertising on these top 100 conservative News oriented websites – Drudge Report, Fox News, Daily Caller, The Blaze, WND, and many more – Call to start your digital ad campaign today! 888-449-2526.
Information on how to advertise on the Top 100 conservative websites. Websites like “The Drudge Report” “Fox News” “The Blaze” The Daily caller, WND.com and many more. If you want digital, mobile, Banner, preroll and targeted emails and newsletters, in the conservative genre, you just landed at ground zero for everything Christian, conservative and Patriotic – Targeted Marketing and advertising for the right wing starts here. Rates, Prices, costs, audience data and more available now! Call 888-449-2526 for more info. Consulting, tips, advice and access to the land of prosperity and the American Dream.

Advertise and market by Targeting conservatives online while visiting the top 100 conservative Websites, in newsletters and by opt in email campaigns. Call 888-449-2526. Rates, cost, prices, CPM rates. Cost per 1000.Stats. demographics, target marketing.
To advertise on the websites listed, just call 888-449-2526 and ask for rates and cost. Complete list of important conservative webvsites, the top 100 (see below)

More Info

Rank Name Website Alexa No Q2’14
1 Fox News http://www.foxnews.com/ 176
2 WSJ Opinion Journal http://online.wsj.com/public/page/news-opinion-commentary.html

241
3 Drudge Report http://www.drudgereport.com/ 452
4 The Blaze http://www.theblaze.com/ 556
5 New York Post http://nypost.com/ 873
6 Breitbart http://www.breitbart.com/ 1,339
7 IJ Review http://www.ijreview.com/ 1,749
8 NewsMax http://newsmax.com/ 1,824
9 WND http://www.wnd.com/ 2,100
10 Daily Caller http://dailycaller.com/ 2,166
11 Washington Times http://www.washingtontimes.com/ 2,337
12 National Review Online http://www.nationalreview.com/ 4,461
13 TownHall http://townhall.com/ 4,965
14 Free Republic http://www.freerepublic.com/ 5,232
15 Instapundit/Pajamas Media http://pjmedia.com/instapundit/ 5,486
16 Hot Air http://hotair.com/ 5,509
17 CNS News http://www.cnsnews.com/ 5,608
18 Western Center for Journalism http://westernjournalism.com/ 5,901
19 Washington Examiner http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/ 6,442
20 Tea Party News Network http://www.tpnn.com/ 6,529
21 NewsBusters http://newsbusters.org/ 6,912
22 Twitchy http://twitchy.com/ 7,282
23 Glenn Beck http://www.glennbeck.com/ 7,520
24 The Washington Free Beacon http://freebeacon.com/ 8,230
25 Weekly Standard http://www.weeklystandard.com/ 8,677
26 The Young Conservatives http://youngcons.com/ 9,284
27 Heritage Foundation http://www.heritage.org/ 9,730
28 American Thinker http://www.americanthinker.com/ 11,914
29 Rush Limbaugh http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/ 12,044
30 The Gateway Pundit http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/ 15,529
31 Allen B West http://allenbwest.com/ 15,537
32 The Matt Walsh Blogg http://themattwalshblog.com/ 16,743
33 Life News http://lifenews.com/ 18,663
34 Weasel Zippers http://www.weaselzippers.us/ 18,774
35 LifeSiteNews http://www.lifesitenews.com/ 19,382
36 Red State http://www.redstate.com/ 20,251
37 PowerLine http://www.powerlineblog.com/ 20,934
38 The Right Scoop http://www.therightscoop.com/ 20,994
39 Chicks on the Right http://chicksontheright.com/ 21,081
40 Front Page Magazine http://frontpagemag.com/ 21,893
41 Lucianne.com http://lucianne.com/ 21,964
42 The Spectator http://www.spectator.co.uk/ 22,204
43 Right Wing News http://rightwingnews.com/ 22,773
44 Red Flag News http://www.redflagnews.com/ 23,553
45 Mr. Conservative http://www.mrconservative.com/ 24,430
46 The New American http://www.thenewamerican.com/ 25,470
47 Personal Liberty Digest http://personalliberty.com/ 29,320
48 Ludwig von Mises Institute http://mises.org/ 29,391
49 The Common Sense Show http://thecommonsenseshow.com/ 31,306
50 The Federalist Papers http://www.thefederalistpapers.org/ 32,945
51 Ace of Spades HQ/My Pet Jawa/Cyankee http://ace.mu.nu/ 35,614
52 Human Events http://www.humanevents.com/ 37,687
53 Jihad Watch http://www.jihadwatch.org/ 37,832
54 Pat Dollard http://patdollard.com/ 43,804
55 American Spectator http://spectator.org/ 44,383
56 Commentary Magazine http://www.commentarymagazine.com/ 45,001
57 Steyn Online http://www.steynonline.com/ 49,612
58 The American Conservative http://www.theamericanconservative.com/ 54,681
59 Michelle Malkin http://michellemalkin.com/ 54,875
60 Legal Insurrection http://legalinsurrection.com/ 57,167
61 GOPUSA http://www.gopusa.com/ 59,206
62 Judicial Watch http://www.judicialwatch.org/ 62,769
63 Freedom Works http://www.freedomworks.org/ 63,121
64 The Libertarian Republic http://www.thelibertarianrepublic.com/ 63,128
65 American Renaissance http://www.amren.com/ 67,042
66 Ann Coulter http://www.anncoulter.com/ 67,959
67 Media Research Center http://www.mrc.org/ 74,266
68 Dick Morris http://www.dickmorris.com/ 74,599
69 Debbie Schlussel http://www.debbieschlussel.com/ 74,986
70 Free Patriot http://freepatriot.org/ 75,989
71 First Things http://www.firstthings.com/ 76,587
72 Day by Day http://daybydaycartoon.com/ 78,142
73 Borderland Beat http://www.borderlandbeat.com/ 81,147
74 Conservapedia http://www.conservapedia.com/ 81,866
75 Althouse http://althouse.blogspot.com/ 83,280
76 Bill O’Reilly http://billoreilly.com/ 85,496
77 Daniel Pipes http://www.danielpipes.org/ 86,022
78 Capitalism Institute http://capitalisminstitute.org/ 87,628
79 The Other McCain http://theothermccain.com/ 88,123
80 Linkiest http://linkiest.com/ 91,900
81 The American Interest http://www.the-american-interest.com/ 93,885
82 I Own the World http://iowntheworld.com/ 94,130
83 Mark Levin http://www.marklevinshow.com/ 94,173
84 Renew America http://www.renewamerica.com/ 94,654
85 White House Dossier http://whitehousedossier.com/ 96,953
86 Outside the Beltway http://www.outsidethebeltway.com/ 98,330
87 Barracuda Brigade http://barracudabrigade.blogspot.com/ 99,920
88 The Patriot Post http://www.patriotpost.us/ 99,949
89 The Black Sphere http://theblacksphere.net/ 106,528
90 Sean Hannity http://www.hannity.com/ 108,310
91 American Enterprise Institute http://aei.org/ 109,892
92 Climate Audit http://climateaudit.org/ 111,839
93 Lonely Conservative http://lonelyconservative.com/ 113,858
94 Da Tech Guy http://datechguyblog.com/about/ 117,541
95 Numbers USA https://www.numbersusa.com/ 123,031
96 The Conservative Tree House/Last Refuge http://theconservativetreehouse.com/ 124,356
97 Vdare http://www.vdare.com/ 129,602
98 Restoring Liberty http://joemiller.us/ 132,324
99 Accuracy In Media http://www.aim.org/ 134,303
100 Doug Ross@Journal http://directorblue.blogspot.com/ 136,967